Customer Reviews

If you’d like to leave a review of Listen 2 Life on Yelp!, simply follow this link: Click to leave a review. Thank you!

5/5/17
Jackie V.
5 STARS
The people are great and they got me hearing again.
5/5/17
Charles C.
5 STARS
I felt very comfortable that the decision to get hearing aids was mine and not something I was pushed towards. Love the new hearing aids.
5/4/17
Wayne
5 STARS
I would like this opportunity to say thank you. Last June after Dr. Sesso tested my hear he recommended you as the person who could fit me with the best hearing aids to restore my ability to hear better. I was aware of various outlets selling hearing aids and thought I should shop around, but I took Dr. Sesso’s advice and made an appointment with you.
3/22/17
Joan
5 STARS
Almost a year has passed and the hearing aids you sold me have worked perfectly thanks to the quality of the product and your good customer service. I appreciate the ease of adjusting settings for different environments. For example, if I am having dinner at a restaurant with my family and patrons get loud I can still made adjustments using my cell phone at the table and no one notices. With that ability I don’t miss any conversation and that is important to me.
10/10/16
George M.
5 STARS
If you work with a skeptical potential patient, I will be glad to share my experience with them. Everyone needing hearing aids should have a dependable product backed by customer service they can count on.
9/23/16
Leo M.
5 STARS
Terrific Service!
9/23/16
Lou D.
5 STARS
Staff is very helpful and will go out of their way to correct whatever your problem is.
9/7/16
Harry H.
5 STARS
You have always done a good job for me.
9/7/16
Paul H.
5 STARS
Excellent experience with Shawn and the team.
9/7/16
Jaime S.
5 STARS
Shawn and Jen are very nice folk! And so is their staff.
9/7/16
Merri S
5 STARS
Helpful-considerate.
5/31/16
Gail L.
5 STARS
He is always on time and takes care of everything. He is nice and friendly!
5/31/16
Marlen L.
5 STARS
I receive pleasant, courteous service. Parking is not a problem either.
5/24/16
Isabella M.
5 STARS
Everyone is so helpful-especially Shawn.
4/15/16
Deborah
5 STARS
Once Shawn turned up my hearing aids my hearing was perfect. I feel like I am the bionic woman. I can hear most of the conversations and I’m much happier!
4/12/16
Milton
5 STARS
Very helpful with our problems!
4/12/16
Sandra
5 STARS
They respond to every problem with concern. We have regular check ups and seem to be willing to take as much time to help as needed. Shawn came to our home to make sure the electronic device on the tv was working. Very good and friendly staff.
2/12/16
Lee
5 STARS
You did a great job adjusting my hearing aids so that I was able to hear with the left ear.
2/9/16
Ken and Miley
5 STARS
Always a pleasure!
2/9/16
Nancy
5 STARS
Excellent, pleasant experience with service
1/27/16
Jill
5 STARS
Caring and through
1/26/16
Ed M.
5 STARS
Ever since I started having a relationship with L2L, and and the people on whom I trust, I have always felt a sense of caring, authenticity, and honesty. Those who attend me are extraordinarily competent and respectful. I truly enjoy the feeling of safety with all who address my needs. Often hard to find these days!! They are great!!
1/14/16
Richard B.
5 STARS
You are polite, professional, and gave me some joy. You did what you said you would do.
1/13/16
Alison culbert
5 STARS
They are great at answering questions and finding hearing aid solutions for the younger clients
1/12/16
Bob
5 STARS
Hearing getting better. Adjustments each time making it easier to hear. Great to work with!
1/8/16
Susanslogan@verizon.net
5 STARS
Very accommodating office, friendly, professional and helpful
1/8/16
William
5 STARS
Shawn worked with all my problems and concerns!
1/8/16
Mike
5 STARS
My mom has been to several hearing centers and Shawn at Listen 2 Life hearing center has improved her hearing and quality of life 10 fold. He is very professional and friendly and my 84 year old mother is very comfortable discussing her problems and finding solutions.
1/7/16
Joan
5 STARS
Great after sale service and concern for customer!
1/7/16
Bridgette
5 STARS
Friendly service, honest and quality products. Always there for advice.
1/7/16
Donald
5 STARS
People here are so nice!
1/6/16
Brill
5 STARS
Shawn and Jen were great working with us. Always very accommodating. Working with the staff to make appointments is very easy. The hearing aids that my husband and I have work great. Highly recommend L2L!
12/18/15
Ed
5 STARS
Very good experience. Do not change a thing. I know you did your best, the technology was not there to suite my condition.
12/18/15
Rich Matusewicz
4 STARS
The staff is very knowledgable and patient, ready to assist in the transition however possible.
12/17/15
Steve Ferland
5 STARS
Superior products, superior service, always the personal touch!!
12/17/15
Marcel Lambrecht
5 STARS
Sean has been very attentive and a pleasure to work with
12/17/15
James
5 STARS
We have been very pleased with the service that was given, the professionalism, and the knowledge of Dr. Guido. His attention to detail and willingness to listen to all the patients concerns. We would highly recommend listen 2 life to others.
11/23/15
Bill D.
5 STARS
Excellent company! Happy to be supporting a local family owned business. Outstanding service! I can hear again!
11/10/15
Lou T.
5 STARS
Constantly there for me.
11/10/15
Gloria S.
5 STARS
Excellent improvement over former hearing aids. Ability to watch and hear TV with app super 6.
11/6/15
Zigrita G.
5 STARS
You do a fine job and make me feel I’m getting the best care available. My hearing is making me a part of society again. A million thanks.
11/6/15
Cathy M.
5 STARS
Definitely want to keep coming back here.
11/5/15
Becky D
5 STARS
Very helpful and always on time with visits.
10/23/15
Robert N.
5 STARS
The service here at L2L has been a great experience. I never realized how much I couldn’t hear. The hearing aids that I chose with the help of Shawn has been the best choice. I came to L2L on a recommendation from our friends and neighbors. It has been the best thing for me. I also will recommend L2L to all that I talk to. Thank you so much.
10/23/15
James F.
5 STARS
Friendly, informative. Free visits. Free batteries. Knowledgeable.
10/23/15
Laverne D.
5 STARS
The treatment I am given is superior! Professional, polite and kind!
10/23/15
Rick R.
5 STARS
Very prompt and reasonable repair for my Mother’s hearing aid. Thank you!
10/22/15
Karen Roehner
5 STARS
I love Shawn and Listen 2 Life. They take great care of my hearing health and truly care about me. I would highly recommend L2L to anyone with hearing needs.
10/19/15
Kathie Zanolli
5 STARS
Diane and all the folks here are fantastic!!! They went well above and beyond to repair my moms hearing aid while she was in hospice. They are truly caring and wonderfull people with a caring heart and expert service
10/13/15
Angela G.
5 STARS
Mom has had a very good experience with Shawn. He has been very patient in explaining everything to know about her hearing aid, and in answering her questions as well as mine. His manner is professional, yet he is easy to talk to, which both of us feel at ease. Shawn also recognized that Mom was feeling frustrated as she was getting used to the devise, and he mentioned that many people are frustrated during the learning process. Shawn continued to offer encouragement and kept all communication upbeat and positive. Also, whenever I emailed Shawn with questions, he was quick to get back to me, even during a weekend. I will not hesitate to recommend Listen 2 Life to anyone who needs a hearing aid device.
10/9/15
David
5 STARS
Very professional organization. Shaun recommended the right device and was very patient and attentive in tuning it over many visits to ensure it was optimized. Service seems to be a strong point.
10/8/15
Adela B.
5 STARS
Always friendly, greeted with a smile and considerate.
10/8/15
Lou S.
5 STARS
Very good care.
10/5/15
Michelle D.
5 STARS
Very happy with L2L. Would highly recommend. Helped my father tremendously.
10/2/15
Frank C.
5 STARS
I’ve been coming to L2L for a few years now. Never had any problems. They take their time with me and are always pleasant.
10/1/15
Priscilla
5 STARS
Very punctual, very curtious and explained everything to me. Would highly recommend L2L to anyone looking onto purchasing hearing aids.
9/30/15
Julie S
5 STARS
Very efficient and patient staff. Happy to be able to hear again. I didn’t realize how bad I needed hearing aids. Now I’m recommending L2L to everyone.
9/30/15
Henry V.
5 STARS
Shawn has been great! I highly recommend this company. They made this experience very easy.
9/24/15
Patricia B.
5 STARS
This was a very pleasant experience. Shawn, Jennifer and Diane are all professional and pleasant to deal with. Will definitely recommend this office.
9/24/15
Jean W.
5 STARS
It is nice working with them. They are very good. Hearing aids work well.
9/21/15
Mr. Bill
5 STARS
I have had hearing aids for about 6 years and it was time to purchase new ones. I contacted Listen 2 Life Hearing Center. They were friendly. I met Shawn who showed me several hearing aids. I chose one. He set up the program that suited my needs. I am very happy with results. There are a lot in business selling hearing aids. I have never had anyone that took the time to insure my satisfaction as Shawn did.
9/18/15
Walter
5 STARS
Wonderful experience!
9/17/15
Christine
5 STARS
I was very impressed with the service and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend L2L to anyone looking for hearing aids. I am very happy with my decision to come here. Shawn has truly made my life much better now that I can hear again.
9/17/15
Phyllis R.
5 STARS
So happy I chose to L2L. I researched and shopped around for hearing aids for quite a while. Shawn blew me away with his knowledge. He has helped me every step of the way and has unbelievable patience. The staff has been great too. Always friendly and helpful.
9/17/15
Mark
5 STARS
Good info on aids. Repair done. Sean is great
9/17/15
Nancy
5 STARS
Always ready to repair my accident with my hearing aids.